An interesting thing arrived today...

I received a big flat package via FedEx today. I wracked my brain: "did I order an LP from Amazon?" Not that I remember. Oh, it's from FileMaker! I tore it open. Enclosed was physical proof that I passed the hardest written test I have ever taken in my life. It says I am now officially a "FileMaker 11 Certified Developer." Not having an appropriate wall space for such things I put it in the file next to the ones for versions 9 and 10.

Now, back to talking about their business data needs to potential clients who never heard of FileMaker.

3 responses
Congratulations!
Thanks! Remember, without you and Byron studying with me I never would have taken the first one. So this is for you, too!
Well done, Jonathan!
Yes... FileMaker... the most UNDER-Marketed product of all time!
Perhaps they needed a meaningless name like zune or bing! LOL #in